WCUSD118 Wauconda District 118

Robert Crown >> Staff Directory and Classroom Webpages

Robert Crown Staff Directory and Classroom Webpages

Select a teacher's name to visit their classroom web page.

Please note:  Only the user names are listed. For the complete e-mail address, put the user name before @d118.org 
By not listing the entire e-mail address, we can avoid spam.

Administration and Office Staff

Mrs. Karrie Diol Principal kdiol
Ms. Angela Picchetti Assistant Principal apicchietti
Mrs. Liz Kazimour Secretary lkazimour
Mrs. Joanne Foster Secretary jfoster
Mrs. Pam Wahl Secretary pwahl
Mrs. Jodie Reyes Nurse jreyes

Back to top

Grade Level Teachers

Mrs. Arenia Amaro Kindergarten aamaro
Mrs. Annmarie Bulgarelli Kindergarten abulgarelli
Mrs. Jennifer Orton Kindergarten jorton
Mrs. Dixie Renfro Kindergarten drenfro
Mrs. Dana Lavacchi Kindergarten dlavacchi
Miss Lara Begale First Grade lbegale
Mrs. Jennifer Held First Grade jheld
Miss Kim Hunt First Grade khunt
Mrs. Marie Krzysko First Grade mkrzysko
Mrs. Julie Skeeters First Grade jskeeters
Mrs. Annabel Soto First Grade asoto
Miss Lisa Battaglia First Grade lbattaglia
Mrs. Laurel Gustafson Second Grade lgustafson
Ms. Leah Johnson Second Grade ljohnson
Mrs. Liz Lehnert Second Grade llehnert
Mrs. Erin Marbach Second Grade emarbach
Mrs. Ashley Osikowicz Second Grade aosikowicz
Miss Maria Rosales Second Grade mrosales
Ms. Lisa Sears Second Grade lsears
Miss Kristina Blakely Third Grade kblakely
Miss Jennifer Burnes Third Grade jburnes
Ms. Nicole Fitzgerald Third Grade nfitzgerald
Mr. Tom Guryn Third Grade tguryn
Mrs. Muriel Hartwig Third Grade mhartwig
Mrs. Katie Winter Third Grade kwinter
Mrs. Janice Ziegler Third Grade jziegler
Mrs. Clarissa Comacateco Fourth Grade ccomacateco
Mrs. Julie Gillespie Fourth Grade jgillespie
Mrs. Tara Jacobi Fourth Grade tjacobi
Mrs. Ann Kennedy Fourth Grade akennedy
Mrs. Donna Klein Fourth Grade dklein
Miss Caitlin Neary Fourth Grade caneary
Mrs. Stephanie Gerdes Fifth Grade sgerdes
Mrs. Jennifer Leazer Fifth Grade jleazer
Mrs. Nicole Markko Fifth Grade nmarkko
Mrs. Jamie Swanson Fifth Grade jswanson
Mrs. Ali Woitas Fifth Grade awoitas
Mrs. Ruth Pearlman Primary Instructional rpearlman
Ms. Gabrielle Calahan Intermediate Instructional gcalahan
Miss Mallary Braun Early Childhood mbraun
Miss Lindsy Koldon Early Childhood lkoldon
Miss Mary McGinn Early Childhood mmcginn

Back to top

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Nancy Bermann Art nbermann
Mrs. Melissa DeBoor ELL mdeboor
Mrs. Angie Liptak Gifted Education aliptak
Mrs. Korine Fiorito LBS kfiorito
Mrs. Cathy Henry LBS chenry
Mrs. Lisa Wilm LBS lwilm
Ms. Naomi Mellendorf Library nmellendorf
Mrs. Dana Strote Music dstrote
Ms. Robin Murray Physical Education rmurray
Mrs. Kirsten Champion Physical Education kchampion
Ms. Rebecca Wolf Reading rwolf
Mrs. Joanna Polisson Reading jpolisson
Mrs. Sandra Callahan OT scallahan
Mrs. Lara Minzey OT lminzey
Mrs. Lisa Apgar Psychologist lapgar
Mrs. Becky Feryance Social Work rferyance
Miss Ali Mascort Social Work amascort
Mrs. Barbara Acosta Speech bacosta
Mrs. Trisha Bress Speech tbress
Mrs. Jennifer Papadakes Speech jpapadakes
Mrs. Janie Samuels Speech jsamuels
Mrs. Allison Pfeiffer TAB apfeiffer
Back to top

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Dawn Haley Primary dhaley
Mrs. Jean Super Intermediate jsuper
Mrs. Amanda Szopinski Intermediate aszopinski
Mrs. Jill Winkel Intermediate jwinkel
Mrs. Angie Hodera Library ahodera
Mrs. Mary Jensen Computer Lab mjensen
Mrs. Laura Coirier LBS lcoirier
Mrs. Janet Dorn LBS jdorn
Mrs. Terry Speciale LBS tspeciale
Mrs. Margie Pages ELL mpages
Mrs. Irma Pequeno ELL ipequeno
Ms. Laura Boothe Early Childhood lboothe
Mrs. Pam Kaye Early Childhood pkaye
Mrs. Maureen Kruse Early Childhood mkruse
Mrs. Sue Peters Early Childhood speters
Mrs. Sharon Zehner Early Childhood szehner

Back to top